Grand Prairie Tickets

Grand Prairie
‘‘17’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Jun 12 Mon Brit Floyd The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 08:00 pm
  2. Jul 31 Mon Maks & Val The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 08:00 pm
  3. Aug 01 Mon Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 07:00 pm
  4. Aug 11 Mon John Legend The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 08:00 pm
  5. Aug 21 Mon Lost 80's Live The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 06:00 pm
  6. Sep 18 Mon Iliza Shlesinger The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 08:00 pm
  7. Oct 10 Mon Newsboys United The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 07:00 pm
  8. Nov 06 Mon Alton Brown: Beyond The Eats The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 07:30 pm
  9. Nov 08 Mon REO Speedwagon The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 08:00 pm
  10. Nov 12 Mon LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence, Rickey Smiley, Hannibal Buress, Donnell Rawlings & B. Simone The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 07:30 pm
  11. Nov 27 Mon Banda MS The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 08:00 pm
  12. Dec 04 Mon Bert Kreischer The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 07:00 pm
  13. Apr 30 Mon Celtic Woman The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 08:00 pm
  14. Apr 23 Mon Ateez The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 03:30 am
  15. May 16 Mon The Bachelor - Live On Stage The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 03:30 am
  16. Feb 14 Mon The Fabulously Funny Comedy Festival: Mike Epps, Kountry Wayne, Jess Hilarious & Haha Davis The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 07:00 pm
  17. Apr 16 Mon The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins, Soulja Boy & Ashanti The Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, US 08:00 pm